Programming Schedules

Find the broadcast schedule that is most relevant to your location.

Not registered?

By registering, you will get personalized service and the opportunity to lease out listening equipment such as an Amazon Echo or an Aftersight digital receiver. Registering also helps us obtain funding to continue providing services for free.

Where do you live?

Metro Denver, Boulder, Northern Colorado Areas

Colorado Springs, Pueblo, Southeast Colorado

Grand Junction and Western Colorado Areas

Broadcast region map. Refer to text list below for details.

Broadcast Regions:

Northern Colorado: Larimer, Weld, Logan, Sedgwick, Philips, Boulder, Broomfield, Morgan, Washington, Yuma, Gilpin, Clear Creek, Denver, Adams, Arapahoe, Jefferson, Douglas, Elbert, Kit Carson, and part of Lincoln counties.

South East Colorado: Park, Teller, El Paso, part of Lincoln, Cheyenne, Fremont, Custer, Pueblo, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, Bent, Prowers, Mineral, Rio Grande, Alamosa, Huerfano, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Las Animas, and Baca counties.

Western Colorado: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Rio Blanco, Grand, Garfield, Eagle, Summit, Mesa, Pitkin, Lake, Delta, Gunnison, Chaffee, Montrose, San Miguel, Ouray, Hinsdale, Saguache, Dolores, San Juan, Montezuma, and La Plata counties.

Type and hit enter